Welcome to the beauty balm!

I started a page on Squidoo called the beauty balm, sadly the site is closing & our ‘lenses’ as they called them have transferred over to hubpages; which so far I don’t care for, so this is my solution!

To start (until I can get my information on here)I tried to reblog a few posts from other blogs that I liked but they went to my original blog Zodiacimmortal, Though I copied the inks before I deleted them out &  made one post.

 write  for the Beauty Balm

contact me (via Facebook, Twitter, or E-mail (which I need to post) with your email address and I will make you a contributor!

 

Beauty Tricks

THis is why you should always wash your face
beauty-tips-tricks-every-woman-needs-to-know-2/
how-to-make-your-lips-look-bigger-in-7-easy-steps

Beauty Secrets from around the world
weekend-beauty-tips
diy-beauty-treatments-from-the-fridge

 

Eyebrows

eyebrow-tips-and-tricks

how-to-get-a-beautiful-natural-eyebrow-for-girls-with-thick-brows-2

Skin Care Tips

http://allthingsatoneplace.wordpress.com/2014/09/22/4

skincare-saviours-2

Make up

base-makeup-tips-and-tricks
how-to-contour-the-cheekbones-how-to-tuesday

beauty-tips-mascara

Health care & Diets ~Beauty Foods

Dark Circle Home remedies

Walk at home  1 mile with Leslie Sansone

 

Hair

 

Nails

How to do Nail

Misc

Replies and feedback always welcome

