Yes To Facial Wipes or how about NO!

Beauty As I Know It

1

Hi guys

So I have decided to start a mini series on disappointing products to try & mix things up & to help others make or hopefully make decisions on whether they want to try a product themselves or not. The first product I wanted to talk about is a brand that has only come to my attention, I am not sure how new they are but all of a sudden I am seeing their products everywhere. The brand I am reviewing is Yes To.

I have been on a quest to find some facial wipes as good as my Bioderma ones or at least come close so I have been on a mission purchasing lots of different brands. I picked up the Yes To Cucumber which is a range suited for sensitive skin, the wipes include extracts of cucumber, aloe & green tea which all sounds lovely. You get 30 wipes which…

View original post 196 more words

Replies and feedback always welcome

