Boots No.7 Protect and Perfecting Serum #GetADVANCED!

Boots No7 Protect & Perfect Serum

I received a complimentary sample from Influenster to test.

I don’t think I had wrinkles beforehand as everyone always guesses that I am 10 years younger than I am.

The sample packet is enough to last 1-2 weeks depending on how much you use, if its a thin layer it will last you 2 weeks at least.

At the end of my 2 weeks I’m not sure if I noticed a difference, but my skin feels smooth and even. Being it’s the winter I can tell you it kept my skin moisturized (especially as I sleep with my window open enough to get some cool air in as it gets super hot in our house).

I can tell you one thing, just because I don’t notice a difference in myself doesn’t mean that others won’t, and will likely benefit in years to come as well. If you don’t already have wrinkles.. start using this to prevent them as well!

 

One thought on “Boots No.7 Protect and Perfecting Serum #GetADVANCED!

Replies and feedback always welcome

