Cool idea! Freshen up a chipped up manicure

My apologies I got my days mixed up or something, yesterday ‘Evil’ my computer wouldn’t let me online (Ie; one of the reason’s it got accidentally named Evil as I normally Do not name inanimate objects other then dolls & plushies when I was little) Being as I posted fashion yesterday I’ll post a ‘Salon’ entry today .. It’s nice to mix things up every so often isn’t it? So with that I thought with …

the latest cold almost zero temps you may find your polish chipping quicker. So I thought this might be of help. Especially if you get them done at the salon… Just freshen them up yourself instead of it going to waste!

 

Freshen Up Old Manicures: Striping Tape Tutorial featuring Julia and Joy from Julep

Replies and feedback always welcome

