The obligatory monthly makeup haul

a Monday ‘Make-up’ Make-up

el-esque

Hey everyone!

So today’s post is going to be that obligatory makeup haul – I’m sure you all know the drill by now! I love makeup, I can never have too much… And I went to Boots. And Debenhams. And The Body Shop. And this is what happened.

ysl volupte sheer candy

As you can see, I don’t splurge half-heartedly.

Just to put your minds at rest too, I am going to be saving my pennies for a wee while after my naughty splurge at the weekend which you can read about here. These bits and bobs I picked up before that, so they don’t count… Right? Oh well, the deed’s done now!

olay total effects 7 in one pore minimizer cc cream

So the first product that I bought to smudge onto my skin in the upcoming days is this – it’s from Olay and (brace yourself) it is the Total Effects 7-in-1 Pore Minimizing CC Cream. You can breathe again!…

View original post 656 more words

Replies and feedback always welcome

