Brown Eyes make-up ideas (and for brunettes)

I’m sorry it’s late, I realized I didn’t have any back ups for Make-up mondays that could be sent out for those days when I won’t be home to post manually. So  here’s some tips for those of you like me with Brown eyes (mine are so dark they are almost black) and brown hair.

20-gorgeous-makeup-ideas-for-brown-eyes/

makeuptipsforbrowneyes

I plan to do posts as well for Blue as well as Green/Hazel eyes If you don’t have Brown eyes, let me hear it. I want to know because if I don’t hear from anyone I won’t post the others as fast and if you do let me know… that will be the next eye color I do

 

Replies and feedback always welcome

