Summer make up

Make Up mondays sorry a bit late but I was trying to find something for today.

DARLY - LIFESTYLE BLOG

Hello my lovely readers 🙂 How’s everything going?

Today I wanted to share with you a Summer inspired make up look. I think it’s perfect for Summer because it’s a bronzed look with waterproof products and a pop of colour.

I started by getting my skin ready for make up. First I applied my Nivea moisturising for mixed skin, then in my eye’s contour I used the Cien caviar eye cream and for my lips I applied the Maybelline baby lips. I realised this previous steps helps my make up to last longer plus it looks more natural.

image

First step: Skin

wpid-wp-1434275644377.jpeg

I applied my the Bourjois 123 perfect CC cream in the colour light beige only in the areas I needed to cover imperfections. This CC cream really helps to hide my redness and imperfections without being too heavy, since in Summer the last thing you want is…

View original post 520 more words

Replies and feedback always welcome

