What is intracranial-hypertension

My friend Rhonda in New Zealand is a travel blogger, I don’t recall how I came across the blog but I love seeing where they travel and the sites and all they see and learn! When I saw the title of her most recent post I was like what… Now Hypertension we all know is High Blood pressure , adding the two together, well I never heard of it.

So I was looking through the blog  and at the end there’s a link you can see what exactly the condition is.

http://www.albomadventures.com intracranial-hypertension/

2 thoughts on “What is intracranial-hypertension

Replies and feedback always welcome

