Viking Braids <3

I love the braided hair styles on the show Vikings.. I wish I could do them myself (sadly I can’t even make one braid in my hair) but I thought you might still like to check them out and try

GlamourPrin

OK so since Vikings is  back I just wanted to share one of my favourite hairstyles for both men and women!

The Viking Braids! Totally awesome; who knew braids could be styled in soo many ways.

So Lagertha one of my Fav characters on the show, portrays real female power and how we are equally good fighters 😛

Check out her hair :

tumblr_nrbw0kigaz1txe091o3_540

Here is a video of how to make the first pics hairstyle

And now for the men:

All hail King Ragnar

*Awwwweeesssooomeeee*

100-travis-fimmel4

Do give it a try and post some pics to show us all !

tumblr_o38i7eefu01s7xoeto5_250 Get in the Viking mood !

Love Prin ❤

View original post

Replies and feedback always welcome

