Fashion Fridays~ Summer Fashion trends

Comfy summer Fabrics

19 Off the Shoulder top Outfits inspiration

Summer’s MUST have accessory? The Neck Scarf 

 

5 Essential sandals for summer

Ugh #1 I don’t consider Sandles as they look more like Clogs but that I can give a pass to depending on HOW they are made,   #2 on the other hand definitely is NOT an actual sandal, its high heels with lace up feature

These are what are considered sandals,  I’ll even be generous and call Flip Flops a sandal

and I even remember my mom having a a pair of (I think they were) candies when I was a kid, she said she also had the shoes. and I’d even consider those old ‘Jellie’s from the 80s to be 

Replies and feedback always welcome

