ZzzQuil Nighttime Sleep aid

DSCN6304

The latest product I had to test for Influenster was the Zzzquil nighttime sleep aid.

I suffer from Anxiety so sometimes I do need to take something to get me to sleep.  The only bad thing is some sleep aids, leave you groggy even when you get the full 8 hours of sleep or even more than that.

I’ve tried simply sleep and that is one of the ones that leaves you groggy and I feel unfocused (because my eyes feel droopy) most if not the whole day the times I’ve taken it.

* Small Cool Purple liqui gel tabs

*Use only for the occasional sleepless night

*I fell asleep in 15-20 minutes

*I slept Soundly and though I did feel a bit groggy when I first woke, it only took a bit (maybe 15 minutes) for it to pass

*It’s not for pain (wish though) and it’s not a cough medicine.

*Non-habit forming

*ensure time to get sufficient sleep 7-8 hours.

another problem when I take sleeping pills (or even when I have a cold.. when I take cold medicine…) I feel it though it may Zi Approved PRODUCThelp get me to sleep, that it ‘wakes’ me up. I don’t sleep through the night when I take these sort of things. So that was a big piece of the criteria I was going to judge this on. It passed!!! I didn’t wake up during the night when I took it

I usually go to bed at 2 in the morning (I just can’t sleep before that) and usually I don’t sleep a full 8 hours with or without a sleep aid. I usually use Tylenol PM and just take one, It helps, but I think I’ll be switching brands

Disclaimer: I received a complimentary (free) sample of the product noted from Influenster to test & review.

Replies and feedback always welcome

