Trendy Turnovers

Trend Alert: 9 Burgundy Looks To Copy Now

100+ looks to inspire you now

5 Outfit Formulas all women should have

The art of Layering

DIY Chokers   (Note: I do make ribbon chokers Mine is black with a ruffle, or a leather chord  They are $5-$10  You tell me what you want and if you want a charm I have some crosses, besides that let me know and I’ll send an picture with the charms I have available!)

5 Stylish Looks That Totally Channel The ’70s

 

Replies and feedback always welcome

