How To Look Like A Million Dollars Even If You Aren’t A Millionaire

We all know Millionaires have their eccentricities but their fashion much of the time I question more than my own.

 

Source: How To Look Like A Million Dollars Even If You Aren’t A Millionaire

Necklines, there’s Trashy and there’s elegant…be elegant.  If you wear those platform shoes around me and fall or anything in front of me… YES I AM laughing at you. They look ridiculous

size is my problem… a lot of the time I can’t find a comfortable women’s t-shirt. No matter what size I can fit into Xl or double the shoulders always feel so small. Also I like air flow I always feel hot and tighter clothes make it worse. Also I have some super over large shirts and sweat shirts to wear around the house. They just feel more cozy than a regular nightgown (plus if I have a last minute guest, no matter how big the shirt is I’m sure to have one that will fit you! Then I have a larger zippered sweat jacket that I have so in case I wear something under it but its from Canada so likely I won’t get cold in it, (unless I go upstate)

under the combining colors, that blazer does not look navy blue, it looks black and to me, nothing looks wrong with it. Those not crazy for what the girl in the black & white outfit is wearing. Too boring…

 

as for the jewelry… even if you wear all one type of metal/color limit up to 2 rings on a hand. (your engagement/wedding band on one & 2 on the other if you must. For me it just looks like you are showing off and therefore telling the muggers to do so.

 

Replies and feedback always welcome

