L’Oreal Revitalift

I think I may see a little bit if a difference but not quite sure with what.

 

Day 2

Friday 16

Definitely see a difference. Even went to ask mom if she saw any difference and said yes.

My skin I think you can say looks brighter, smoother, healthier even.

Day 3

Sat 17

So I dozed off before getting to put the moisturizer on, so I applied it an extra time today to make up for it.

Day 4

Sun 18

so I was trying to get an update photo, but I wasn’t able to mimic the previous photo. Though maybe this other one is closer. (I even threw on the same shirt)

Its been humid and muggy here so I’m not sure if that would have anything to do with how I would look in the Images. I can tell you during the summer my cheeks and especially my chin are usually oily. My forehead is usually the only thing normal to dry about my skin. So I’ve been putting a bit more of the cream there than the rest of my face. I wash my face, dab it dry then let it air dry and then put the cream on. 

Replies and feedback always welcome

