Copper fit Compression sleeves

Currently I use one of the wrist compression sleeves, however my problem isn’t just in the wrist but it noImageFound
goes into my fingers as well (especially my pinky) so a compression glove would be nice.
 I have tried other brands previous to hearing about Copper fit in hopes of quelling the pain of my arthritis, nothing fit. Trying on other brands’ small size was not small enough, they still were a bit loose!
So when I first saw the tv ads I thought as usual it would not fit so I hoped I would find someone I knew that used one or would come across the product in the ‘as seen on tv’ section of the stores I go to.  I luckily stumbled upon some of the compression (wrist) sleeves in a Walmart, and was able to try it on and I couldn’t believe it fit. After purchasing, I had it on for a time then when I no longer felt pain or swelling, I take it off, and it’s fine.  I couldn’t believe it did what the ads said it does. 

This is the reason I am hoping some how I can get in direct contact with someone at the company or the person who invented the technology to please make compression gloves. Sell them as a pair (for crafters and industrial workers)  or individual.
If you have not tried Copper fit yet, I highly recommend to try their products.
Too bad they don’t have a hip compression option as my dad has a hip problem. But maybe one of those leg things will help with the swelling in his leg.
Mom and I here and there have had a pinch in our shoulder, area so maybe the sleeve would help for that. I want to say they have something for every body part, but I’m not 100% sure on that.
Anyway the commercial may say it works, but who listens to that; when they just want to sell their product? I, on the other hand have tried it, paid with my own money and was so happy with it,  went and purchased another one!
See the source imageSo you know it works. Just be sure when you put it on it is not loose.See the source image
It does seem from their products available on amazon, that they do cover most of the body, they even have compression and sports socks.
I do see they have compression gloves available so I’ll look into getting those asap.

Replies and feedback always welcome

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.